Holiday Romance

Stay warm this winter with our hottest romance.

  • The Christmas Boutique

    New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Chiaverini returns with a delightful Christmas-themed installment in her beloved Elm Creek Quilts series—a captivating,...

    LEARN MORE
  • Finding Christmas

    From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the Hallmark movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding...

    LEARN MORE
  • Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop

    "I stumbled upon Jenny Colgan’s The Bookshop on the Corner a few years ago and I’ve been hooked on her charming books ever since. This new one doesn’t disappoint, and, it’s the perfect, feel-good holiday read!"

    LEARN MORE
  • 25 Days 'Til Christmas

    In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic...

    LEARN MORE
  • We Met in December

    Following a year in the life of a twenty-something British woman who falls hard for her London flat mate, this clever, fun, and unforgettable romantic comedy is the perfect feel-good holiday...

    LEARN MORE
  • Wrapped Up in You

    It’s love. Trust me.After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary—schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Now that she owns...

    LEARN MORE
  • The Christmas Dare

    A jilted-at-the-altar bride reunites with her high school sweetheart in Lori Wilde’s sensational new Twilight, Texas Christmas novel.Kelsey James always played...

    LEARN MORE
  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestTalia...

    LEARN MORE
  • Last Christmas in Paris

    “For fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society comes another terrific epistolary historical novel that is simply unputdownable.” -Karen White author of The Night the Lights Went Out

    LEARN MORE
  • A Duke Changes Everything

    In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . .Nicholas...

    LEARN MORE
  • Christmas on Jane Street

    The warm, wonderful, real-life tale of the family that brings the Christmas spirit to life on a street corner in Manhattan. Every holiday season for nearly twenty years, Billy Romp, his wife,...

    LEARN MORE
  • Blue Christmas

    “Wonderful….A must read come holiday time.”—Roanoke TimesNew York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews's rollicking...

    LEARN MORE